sinister intellect 

will and humanity 

repertoire to darkness 

finally heaven sing its 

recited expression 

mental consciousness afloat in 

concentration 

irritating black box

set deep with your name 

now left alone 

unconditional truth

hard to embrace 

dark as some things you left 

I tried analyzing 

several long days 

the things it holds 

through lonely illusions 

suddenly inconceivable thought 

hits me hard 

one cold phantom sits in my heart

further dark hypocrisy 

oversight on my part 

I certify it is 

altogether the feeling of bewitchment 

the signs exaggerate

you became repetition 

demonstrate people just evil 

everything is almost sad 

I open Pandora’s box 

Leave a Reply

