I abhor violence 

I will never 

Intentionally harm 

Another human being 

Because words hurt 

And actions whilst 

Powerful 

Can destroy others 

Inside and out 

I will always 

Apologize when 

I unintentionally 

Cause harm to another 

For I wish to 

Not be judged nor assumed about

In return 

If I don’t speak an

Apology 

However,

You should seriously 

Consider 

The actions 

And the words

You have spoken 

We all 

Have a part 

To heal each other 

And ourselves 

Leave a Reply

