And I will choose 
    Now.
    I will choose not to
    Imagine 
    An imanginary
    Person beside me.
    I will choose 
    Me.
    I will choose 
    To believe in
    struggles,
    I will choose to believe in 
    Myself.



    I will choose 
    Not to obsess 
    About things out of control 
    Nor imagine 
    What could be.
    No more fantasies.
    I live in my reality.
    I choose 
    Who I am.

                                                Leave a Reply

                                                